About Aventura Mall

One of the nation’s premier fashion destinations, Aventura Mall features a collection of upscale boutiques and more than 300 of the world’s most iconic, recognized retailers. The center is anchored by five department stores, including Nordstrom, Bloomingdale’s and Macy’s, and features luxury retailers such as Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Cartier, Burberry, Fendi, Givenchy, CHANEL Fragrance & Beauty, Bally, Emilio Pucci, Breitling, Tiffany & Co., Rolex and many more.


Management

Marketing

Anabel Llopis

Senior Director of Sales and Marketing

allopis@turnberry.com


Tina Varjabedian

Marketing & Communications Manager

tvarjabedian@turnberry.com


Jessica Buffi

Marketing Manager

jbuffi@turnberry.com


David Lydia

Tourism Director

dlydia@turnberry.com


Viviana Palomino

Tourism & Marketing Manager

vpalomino@turnberry.com


Operations

Oscar H. Pacheco

General Manager

opacheco@turnberry.com


John Aleman

Director of Operations

joaleman@turnberry.com


Sandra King

Operations Manager

sking@turnberry.com


Erin Thomas

Tenant Coordinator

ethomas@turnberry.com


Mia Royster

Office Manager

mroyster@turnberry.com


Leasing

Jory Thomas

VP of Leasing

305-914-8215

jthomas@turnberry.com


George Radu

VP of Leasing

305-914-8211

gradu@turnberry.com


Andrea Followell

Specialty Leasing Manager

305-933-5514

Afollowell@turnberry.com


Ana Rojas

Leasing Coordinator

305-933-5515

arojas@turnberry.com


Sales

Crystal Rouhani

Director of Business Development

crouhani@turnberry.com


Adriana Stieffel

Sponsorship Manager

astieffel@turnberry.com


Nerina Valladares

Business Development Manager

nvalladares@turnberry.com


Jemlys Jager

Business Development Manager

jjager@turnberry.com


Concierge Services

Jacqueline Ortiz

Director of Concierge Services

jortiz@turnberry.com


Housekeeping

Gonzalo Del Risco

Housekeeping Manager

gdelrisco@turnberry.com


Nubia Arrechavala

Assistant Housekeeping Manager

narrechavala@turnberry.com


Public Safety

Jorge Rosario

Director of Public Safety

jrosario@turnberry.com


Jose Hernandez

Assistant Director of Public Safety

jhernandez@turnberry.com